Via Motta, 24
68080 Chiasso

Tel + 41(0)916822760

Partita Iva: CHE101832222

info@aejallsports.ch

Founder
Johnny Carera

Riders Agent UCI

johnny@aejallsports.ch

+39 335 6053023

Alex Carera

Riders Agent UCI

alex@aejallsports.ch

+39 335 5202088

Collaborators

Lorenzo Carera

lorenzo@aejallsports.ch

+39 345 8559107

Andrea Noè

andrea@aejallsports.ch
+39 348 858 5055

Beñat Intxausti

benat@aejallsports.ch
+34 686 68 34 64

Diego Milan

diego@aejallsports.ch
+34 649 44 43 86

Marco Belotti

marco@aejallsports.ch
+39 347 485 3788

Daniela Spiller

Back office

marketing@aejallsports.ch